New SGA Leaders


Junior Political Science major James Robertson will serve as the new SGA president, and Grace Singletary will assume the role of vice president. Kaitley Congdon was elected the new SGA secretary, and Jack Howle will serve as the SGA treasurer.Together the newly elected students make up SGA’s 2021-2022 executive board. They will take office in the fall.